Burger open
Search Geneva
Travel trade

Let's get in touch

Our services for travel trade

Geneva Tourism is dedicated to making it easier for you to promote Geneva, and we have a number of tools to help you do just that. We work closely with the travel industry in the city and can help you put together an exciting and innovative program for your group.

Our services include:

Training & information

• Familiarization trips for agents (groups/individuals)

• Photo & video library
Our media bank contains hundreds of inspiring, high-resolution photos in a wide range of categories. Visit the Geneva Media library

Products & services
To find your local partner and supplier visit our products & services section

• Free promotion material
Download our Essential’s Guide, and more content : go to the Tool box

Your contact per market :

Jonathan Robin
Director

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 73
jonathan.robin@geneve.com

Julia Cuénod
Market Manager Brazil, France & Russia / CIS

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 52
julia.cuenod@geneve.com


Franck Romanet
Market Manager GCC & India

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 82
franck.romanet@geneve.com


Lei Zhao
Market Manager China

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 65
+41 78 971 47 12
lei.zhao@geneve.com



Roxane Dupommier
Market Manager Europe

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 29
+41 78 925 93 00
roxane.dupommier@geneve.com

Kristelle Charré
Market Manager North America & SEA

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 53
kristelle.charre@geneve.com 


Soraya Maiwand
Markets Coordinator

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 60
soraya.maiwand@geneve.com


Guillermo Garnica
Destination & Program Specialist

Markets & Leisure Bureau
+41 22 909 70 61
guillermo.garnica@geneve.com

 
Travel trade team geneva tourism
Travel trade team geneva tourism