Open
Buscar
Production guide

Geneva filmmaking

Production Guide

Here you can find contacts of production companies and location manager throughout the region ready to assist you in the realization of your projects. 

Akka Films
Philippe Coueytaux, Producer

pcoueytaux@hotmail.com
Adress: Route de Frontenex 54, CP 6240 1211 Genève
www.akkafilms.ch


Alina film
David Epiney / Eugenia Mumenthaler, Producer

info@alinafilm.com 
Adress: CP 1326, 1211 Genève 1
www.alinafilm.com


Alva Film Production
Denis Rabaglia, Producer

prod@alvafilm.ch 
Adress: Rue de la Colline 10, 1205 Genève
www.alvafilm.ch


Amata films Switzerland
Anthony Levene, Producer

info@amata.net 
Adress: Rue des Noirettes 32, 1227 Carouge
www.amata.net


Because Production Services
Nicolas Zen Ruffinen, Producer

nicolas@becauseprod.com 
Adress: Chemin du Repos 7, 1213 Petit-Lancy
www.becauseprod.com


Close up films
Joelle Berthossat, Producer

joelle@closeupfilms.ch 
Adress: Rue des Marbriers 4, 1204 Genève
www.closeupfilms.ch


Elefantfilms
Alexandre Iordachescu, Producer

alex@elefantfilms.ch 
Adress: Rue Jean Jaquet 10, 1021 Genève
www.elefantfilms.ch

 

Idip Films
Xavier Derigo, Producer

xderigo@idipfilms.com 
Adress: Route des Jeunes 41 b 1227 Carouge
www.idipfilms.com


Intermezzo films
Luc Peter, Producer

info@intermezzofilms.ch 
Adress: Rue de Bâle 8, 1201 Genève
www.intermezzofilms.ch


Paradigma Films
Romed Wyder, Producer

mail@paradigmafilms.ch 
Adress: Rue de la Coulouvrenière 8, 1204 Genève
www.pradigmafilms.ch


Point Prod films et série
Jean-Marc Frohle, Producer

jean-marc.frohle@pointprod.ch
Adress: Route des Jeunes 41 b 1227 Carouge
www.pointprod.ch


Rita Productions
Max Kahrli, Producer

max@ritaprodcutions.ch 
Adress: Rue de Cornavin 11, 1201 Genève
www.ritaproductions.com


Tellmethestory
Hélène Faget, Producer

contact@tellmethestory.ch 
Adress: Rue du Rhône 114, 1204 Genève
www.tellmethestory.ch


Tipi'mages productions SARL
Francine Lusser, Producer

mail@tipimages.ch 
Adress: Rue Maunoir 15, 1207 Genève
www.tipimages.ch

 

Geneva, the perfect city for your production

Get advice now, contact us

Phone:  +41 22 909 70 53

Send Kristelle an Email