Open
Buscar
Travel trade

Let's get in touch

Our services for travel trade

Geneva Tourism is dedicated to making it easier for you to promote Geneva, and we have a number of tools to help you do just that. We work closely with the travel industry in the city and can help you put together an exciting and innovative program for your group.

Our services include:

Training & information

• Familiarization trips for agents (groups/individuals)
Contact us through the FAM Trip form

• Photo & video library
Our media bank contains hundreds of inspiring, high-resolution photos in a wide range of categories. Visit the Geneva Media library

Products & services
To find your local partner and supplier visit our products & services section

• Free promotion material
Download our Essential’s Guide, and more content : go to the Tool box

Your contact per market :

Jonathan Robin
Director

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 73
+41 79 586 02 53
jonathan.robin@geneve.com


Julia Cuénod
Market Manager Brazil, France & Russia / CIS

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 52
+41 78 911 20 10
julia.cuenod@geneve.com


Franck Romanet
Market Manager GCC & India

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 82
+41 78 911 30 00
franck.romanet@geneve.com


Lei Zhao
Market Manager China

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 65
+41 78 971 47 12
lei.zhao@geneve.com


Roxane Dupommier
Market Manager Europe

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 29
+41 78 925 93 00
roxane.dupommier@geneve.com



Kristelle Charré
Market Manager North America & SEA

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 53
kristelle.charre@geneve.com 


Soraya Maiwand
Markets Coordinator

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 60
+41 78 878 51 91
soraya.maiwand@geneve.com


Guillermo Garnica
Destination & Program Specialist

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 61
+41 78 927 41 00
guillermo.garnica@geneve.com


Jonathan Willi
Market Manager & Corporate Clients Specialist

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 64
+41 78 927 90 70
jonathan.willi@geneve.com


Myriam Joannais
Partnership & Product Manager

Markets Department
+41 22 909 70 43
myriam.joannais@geneve.com

travel trade geneva
travel trade geneva